Microsoft has announced that 15 new tunes will be available for the Xbox 360 exclusive singing party game Lips this May.

A New Edition song pack will be available on the 15th of May for 440 Microsoft Points. This pack will include:

  • Mr Telephone Man,’ ‘If It Isn’t Love’ and ‘Cool it Now

New single songs will be available throughout the month for 160 Microsoft Points including:

  • Chasing Cars’ by Snow Patrol,
  • Achy Breaky Heart’ by Billy Ray Cyrus
  • Good Charlotte’s ‘Dance Floor Anthem

Full details about the new tracks follow below

Available on 15th May:

  • Take Me Home, Country Roads – John Denver
  • Mr. Telephone Man – New Edition
  • Cool It Now – New Edition
  • If It Isn’t Love – New Edition
  • New Edition Song Pack – Mr. Telephone Man, Cool It Now, If It Isn’t Love

Available on 22nd May:

  • Lollipop – Mika
  • Achy Breaky Heart – Billy Ray Cyrus
  • 100 Years – Five For Fighting

Available on 29th May:

  • I Miss You – Blink-182
  • Life Is A Rollercoaster – Ronan Keating
  • Chasing Cars – Snow Patrol

Written by
Boss Kamikaze

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati